Algorius Net Watcher Manual
Close the application

Close the application

In order to quit the application, please, select the ConnectionsExit option from the Algorius Net Watcher main window menu or Exit from the icon tray context menu.

The Algorius Net Watcher will finish its work. The connection history will be saved and then restored when you run the application next time.

The registered Algorius Net Watcher version will continue collecting the information that will be displayed when you run the application next time. Please, see the Registration section for more information.