Algorius Net Watcher Manual
Disconnect a user

Disconnect a user

You have an ability to disconnect any user that has established connection to your PC. To do this, select an appropriate user from the Algorius Net Watcher connection list and select the ConnectionDisconnect or DisconnectionDisconnect option from the main window menu or press the Disconnect button on the toolbar or select the Disconnect option from the connection list item context menu or simply press Del button.

Please note that the user can reestablish the connection to your PC. See the Automatic disconnection section for more information.

In accordance with the Windows security policy user disconnection procedure requires you to have administrator rights.