Algorius Net Watcher Manual
Toolbar

Toolbar

The toolbar contains the following items:

Clear History 

Clear the connection history.  

See the Clear the connection history section for more information. 

Disconnect 

Disconnect selected user. 

See the Disconnect a user section for more information. 

Add to Disconnection List 

Add selected user to the disconnection list. 

See the Automatic disconnection section for more information. 

Delete from Disconnection List 

Remove selected user from the disconnection list. 

See the Automatic disconnection section for more information. 

Disconnect Everybody 

Automatically disconnect all users. 

See the Automatic disconnection section for more information. 

Disconnect According to List 

Disconnect users according to the disconnection list. 

See the Automatic disconnection section for more information. 

Disconnect Nobody 

Disable automatically disconnection. 

See the Automatic disconnection section for more information. 

Generate Report 

Generate the report. 

See the Generate the report section for more information. 

Options 

Open the Options dialog window. 

See the Options Dialog section for more information.