Algorius Net Viewer Manual
Data Clearing

Data Clearing

In order to cancel assignment of inventory data to devices or/and delete the data select InventoryWizard in main menu or in a device context menu. Inventory Wizard window will open. Select Clear data and click Next button.

On the next page select the required devices and select the required operation:

  • Cancel data assignment — assignment of the data to the devices on a map will be cancelled, but data will remain in a database. These data can be assigned to other devices.
  • Delete inventory data — assignment of the data to the devices on a map will be cancelled, data will be completely deleted from a database.

Next page will display the list of data for deletion.

Click Finish button to complete the operation.