Algorius Net Viewer Manual
Clearing Logs

Clearing Logs

To clear the monitoring log, select MonitoringClear Log from the main window menu. The monitoring log records will be deleted.

To clear the inventory log, select InventoryClear Log from the main window menu. The inventory log records will be deleted.

To clear the Web server log, select WebClear Log from the main window menu. The Web server log records will be deleted.

You can also set the program to automatically remove old log records. See Configuring Logging for more information.