Algorius Net Viewer Manual
Backup Copies Maintenance

Backup Copies Maintenance

Application can create backup copies of saved maps and all files, updated from maps server. If any file was changed and replaces the existing local file, then local file is copied to backup folder.

Select ServerOpen Backup Folder in main menu to open backup copies folder.

For user’s convenience all files, copied into this folder, are sorted by server update date.

Application enables automatic deletion of old backup copies in configurable time interval. Deletion of old backup copies is performed after each maps update or save.

Select ServerSettings in main menu to configure the backup copies maintenance. Server Settings window will open. See more details in Configuring Maps Server.