Algorius Net Viewer Manual
Edit History

Edit History

To undo changes made to a network map, select EditUndo from the main window menu, or press the Undo button on the toolbar or press Ctrl+Z. This option is not available if there were no changes made to a network map.

To redo changes made to a network map, select EditRedo from the main window menu, or press the Undo button on the toolbar or press Ctrl+Y. This option is not available if there were no undo operations made to a network map.