Algorius Net Viewer Manual
Closing Network Map

Closing Network Map

To close the current map, select FileClose from the main window menu, or press the close button on the current map tab.

To close one or several maps, select them in map tree and select Close in their context menu.

If the map contains any unsaved changes, you will be offered to save them.

You can also close all network maps at once by selecting FileClose All.