Algorius Net Viewer Manual
Saving Network Map

Saving Network Map

To save a new network map, select FileSave from the main window menu, or press the Save button on the toolbar or press Ctrl+S.

If you created a new network map, you will be offered to specify a filename for your new map.

To save the network map to another file, select FileSave As from the main window menu and specify a filename.

To save all maps at once, select FileSave All from the main window menu or press the Save All button on the toolbar. Only those maps that have unsaved changes will be saved. This option is not available if your maps have no unsaved changes. The availability of the Save All button is the way to inform you that your maps have some unsaved changes.

After saving the map the name of the file where it is stored will be displayed on the hint of the tab.